things that are making me super grumpy right now

HI FRIENDS

it’s been so long

let me whine at you for a bit

1. i left my lunch at school because we got free lunch (which i didn’t know about) and so i didn’t eat my packed lunch and then i forgot it and that’s one avocado that will be super sad when i get back in on monday

2. i went all the freaking way to target in friday afternoon traffic to buy stuff, including sulfate-free shampoo (cheaper there, i swear to you). i bought the shampoo. and like 90 other things. i got home. CANNOT FIND THE GODDAMN SHAMPOO. it either rolled out in the trunk or i left it at the store, which leads to…

3. I LEFT SAUSAGE AT THE STORE ON MONDAY, AND HAD TO GO BACK ON TUESDAY TO GET NEW SAUSAGE, AND I SWEAR TO GOD IF THIS IS A SIGN OF EARLY-ONSET CRAZY, I WILL SCREAM.

4. i really want to spend my friday night painting my nails and watching The Closer and a roommate requested that we watch something else and i don’t wanna.

5. pout, pout, pout.

