friday friday friiiiiiiday {link love}

guh. it is a gorgeous day, i’m going to go wine-tasting with a friend, and then i’m painting my nails and cleaning my room. BRING IT ON, GRADUATION WEEKEND.

here are things that made me laugh or go “oooo” this week!

starting with good old xkcd – here’s what different systems in the universe are learning about (if they’re listening in). i forgot about ‘badger badger badger’, probably because i value my sanity.

the phrase “witnesses say alcohol may have played a factor” has never made more sense than in this story (accompanied by mortifying photograph).

not gonna lie, i thought this was actually a cupcake in a mason jar, which is a thing i’ll try now.

is it weird to make myself a pie for graduation? i’m going to do that anyway.

a hot-air balloon i saw on my friday morning run

a hot-air balloon i saw on my friday morning run

have a happy weekend, y’all!

