life in photos

taking a break from words, and just showing you life in photos recently.

IMG_0809

i’ve been working with third graders on a math project. it has been simultaneously fun and draining

IMG_0818

went to a free concert with friends. we had beer…

IMG_0820

and fries! and that was dinner! and then i felt like i wanted to die

IMG_0822

and dessert was half a donut.

IMG_0825

misty saturday morning overlooking the ridiculously green lawn of UVA

IMG_0837

more beer! this time at dinner with the manfriend

IMG_0839

steamed mussels in thai curry sauce. shut the front door.

IMG_0849

a run on the morning of my graduation

IMG_0864

getting my diploma (thanks for the photo, dad!). wearing the wrong hood. eh.

IMG_0856

my favorite crazy dog

IMG_0860

stella waits with me for a friend

IMG_0866

i got back into coffee in a major way

IMG_0872

this dog. she cracks me up.

IMG_0885

hello, iced lovah. stay with me always

IMG_0893

shadows on a wall. eerie and beautiful

IMG_0896

new photo set on flickr: look up. we should do that more, right? right.

 

most of my photos show up on my instagram feed, i try to upload them to flickr as well.

