greetings from the west coast, y’all

hey y’all!

I think I’m jet lagged? it’s unclear. we made it to San Diego in one piece (though, if you follow me on twitter, you know that our rental car agency, Budget, is THE ABSOLUTE WORST, and caused us both stress). if you follow me on instagram, you know that we ate the most delicious things last night at a bar where a man sang in the middle of the bar (foodwise, avocados in this state are my jam. also the chocolate peanut butter mousse.), and spent some time in the hotel bar with friends who are attending the wedding we’re here for. today we are off to explore a local beach (I want to see/kidnap a seal), then the wedding is this evening! link love will go up tomorrow, and I’ll be back to regular posting Tuesday. have fabulous weekends!!

