link happy {week of june 3}

links brought to you by my parents' neighbors' crazy dog

links brought to you by my parents’ neighbors’ crazy dog

oh man, this made me laugh. so many beautifully awful outfit choices.

words that should come back. if i ever am pregnant, i’m telling people i’m ‘with squirrel’ to confuse them

as a teacher, this list of great authors-for-grown-ups who wrote children’s books makes me happy

i really, really, really want a fluffy cow.

this kitchen scale is so pretty

if you want to know where george r.r. martin gets his inspiration for his books, this is a great list compiled from an interview

a great peek into the lives of male models

this has been ALL over every social media site this week, but i am obsessed with this collection of dialect maps (56 is my fave)

