life in photos

of course i have no links, because i’m the worst. i’m sorry. i love you. have a cookie!

there are no cookies.

i really…i just…i’m terrible.

instagram is all glitchy so here are some favorite photos from the past…number of weeks.

my shadow on gravel, the day before lily's wedding

my shadow on gravel, the day before lily’s wedding

shortly before the most precarious drive up a mountain, ever.

shortly before the most precarious drive up a mountain, ever.

 

there were three kinds of cake at lily and john's wedding; i had the chocolate guiness stout and then i died of happiness

there were three kinds of cake at lily and john’s wedding; i had the chocolate guiness stout and then i died of happiness

 

there is a lot of unspoken pressure to be adorably clad as a teacher.

there is a lot of unspoken pressure to be adorably clad as a teacher.

 

so. much. to. learn. new teacher orientation week - my spread of notes and books

so. much. to. learn. new teacher orientation week – my spread of notes and books

a low traffic day...

a low traffic day…

and a high traffic day. this drive was 1.5 hours and i did a lot of deep breathing.

and a high traffic day. this drive was 1.5 hours and i did a lot of deep breathing.

 

i ended up making my own "d", but "Thir Grade" is so close

i ended up making my own “d”, but “Thir Grade” is so close

 

prettiness on my street

prettiness on my street

 

sometimes, i have a night to myself with crime tv and wine.

sometimes, i have a night to myself with crime tv and wine.

 

my sunday run was brought to you by the color pink and the number 7

my sunday run was brought to you by the color pink and the number 7

 

shut up, dc. you're beautiful.

shut up, dc. you’re beautiful.

